top of page

ALL DAY GOOD DAY

please take out with proper credits!

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Home: Subscribe

CONTACT

Desk with Book
Home: Contact
Search
  • Writer's picturec9girlz

For Unit Makers Who Have Supported Us

Heejin

The Unit which I thought wouldn’t end has come to an end ㅠㅠ It’s a program where I got to learn a lot from. It was a really good experience for us Good Day as we are still rookies. Even so, I was thrilled to be able to stand on stage and perform. We are very always thankful to the people we meet whom always give advices and praises without any hesitation, and to the mentors whom had always guided us a lot as well as go all the fans who come and meet us. And for the members who have worked hard with me on The Unit, you have all worked very very hard.


There wasn’t any mission that was easy to me but because of the support from the mentors as well as with the support of the fans, it became an encouragement to me. If ever I had to come out to The Unit alone, I don’t think I could ever make it through. All your supportive messages really supported us Good Day. Genie, Cherry, Chaesol, Nayoon, Haeun, Jiwon, Viva, Bomin and Lucky, I love you all and I’m thankful. I’m also thankful to the C9 family for giving me all the chances and support. I’ll probably think of all the time we had spent together! I’m happy that I could show my voice in The Unit. Thank you.


Genie

I’m really happy to be able to get the chance to be on The Unit. Given that if I could do it again in life, I would like a second try. I got to learn a lot on the show and even though I had showed only a few sides of me, I was still happy. I had been really nervous during the rebooting but now it seems like it’s been a while since then. Thank you to the people who have loved The Unit and Good Day. I hope you will look forward to Good Day more. I love you.


Chaesol

The memories of happiness while being on The Unit passes by so quickly. It was nice that we could meet on The Unit where I was able to learn a lot over the time. It was a pity that I wasn’t able to show myself a lot on The Unit where I could show my potential but since I’m still a rookie, I will still be able to develop my skills! Thank you to the staffs who had worked hard with us, as well as to the other The Unit contestant and mentors. I’m really thankful! Even Though The Unit has ended, it’s only the start for Good Day. Until now, thank you to the unit makers whom have loved and supported Good Day! I will continue to work hard so I ask for your love and support!


Jiwon

It was a really good opportunity that I have in The Unit where I learned a lot. I got to meet a lot of loveable people who had supported endlessly. I am very thankful and will continue to work hard in the future!


Viva

Despite being rookies, we got to go out to a lot of music broadcast because of the opportunities given from this program. I am happy that I could work with good senior in UnitG and be able to show a good stage. I am thankful for the time spent on this program as well as for the love and support given to us, Good Day. As we are still rookies, we are thankful to be able to show different sides of us on The Unit and are very thankful to the unit makers whom had loved us. I will always appreciate you all.


Lucky

Hello, it’s Good Day’s Lucky! For all the times that unit makers have worked hard in voting for me and Good Day, thank you so much for it! There were a lot of people who entered (the fandom lol) and a lot of good opportunities and stages while we were on the show. I’m thankful to all the UnitG, UnitB, all 126 people who joined in and as well as to the mentors who had all worked hard. I was able to learn a lot! For the past 5 months, thank you to UnitG and UnitB for working hard. At first, I didn’t know a lot of stuffs before coming out on The Unit so I really learnt a lot while I was on the program. In the future, I will show an improved side of me as Good Day’s Lucky. Please love Lucky and Good Day a lot.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page