top of page

ALL DAY GOOD DAY

please take out with proper credits!

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Home: Subscribe

CONTACT

Desk with Book
Home: Contact
Search
  • Writer's picturec9girlz

Handwritten Introduction Profiles


Name: Song Heejin

Birthday: 18.08.1995

Age: 23

Blood Type: B

Favourite food: Tonkatsu, Hobaekjeon (pan-fried zucchini), Altang (Fish egg soup) + like almost everything

Favourite colour: Yellow & Purple

Skils(?): Eating, Singing

Favourite character: Marceline, Simpson, One Punch Man

Message: End! I have one thing to say, watch one punch man(?)



Genie = Kim Jiwon

21.5 years old.

7th Jan 1997

B type

Like: Black, Red, APeach, Digimon, Crayon Shin Chan

Fav food: Meat, Pizza, Jelly, Bread, Cheese, etcs

Dislike: Beondagi (pupa snack), Carrot, Coconut

Genie Say: I, Kim Genie, is the Best

Most confident skills(?): Shopping with Heejin



5th July 1997

B type (doll~ ㅋㅋ) ((im sorry…))

Fav food: trotter, meat, chicken, rice, ddeokbokki, jiggae, maize, bread, etcs

Dislike food: eggplant

Fav color: pink, black, green, purple, yellow, beige

Fav character: Digimon

Skills: Body gag, eating, imitating, being funny(?), dancing, running

Something you want to say?: Good Day will work hard so look at us prettily. Cherry too will work hard! I love you!



Name: Moon Chaesol

Birthday: 14th July 1998

Age: 20

Blood Type: A

Like: Meat, rice, green tea, sushi, ice cream, (can’t read the last one).

Dislike: Eum… Eum…?

Fav colour: Black and white (likes solid plain colours).

Fav chara: Ryan, Rilakkuma

Message: I love you! Today as well, have a nice day(?)



Birthday: 30 March 1999 (19 years old)

Blood type: O

Fave food: Ddeokbokki, Beef

Dislike food: Hoe (raw fish?), Shrimp

Fav colour: Pink

Fav chara: Detective Conan

Most confident skills(?): Being Jiwon’s mom, Haeun… (idk how to translate the word?)

Message: I will always work hard to show you an improved image of ‘Nayoon’. 99liners-ah… later on, I will receive all your care… the day will come! (t/n: probably meant forming a 99liner group?)



Name: Kim Jiwon

Age: 19

Birthday: 01.04.1999

Blood type: Doll…. ah, that’s not it… O type.

Fav colour: Pink

Fav chara: (t/n: can’t seem to find out.. what it is)

Skills: Decorating…? playing.

Fav food: strawberry

Dislike food: Olives

Message: Everyday with Good Day Jiwon, let’s do it(?)



Kim Haeun / Haeun / 19 years old

9th October 1999 / B type / Libra

Likes: Coffee, Onion, Ddeokbbokki, Garlic, Cocomong, Iron Man, Green colour

Skills: Hip Hop, Singing, Concentrating on eating



Name: Viva / Hwang Jiwon (HwangJi)

Age: 18.5 years old

Birthday: 7th Feb 2000

Blood type: A

Fave food: Ddeokbokki, Chicken, Pizza, watermelon, mango, (t/n: let’s just say…. a lot.)

Dislike food: Seafood

Face colour: Yellow and orange

Fave chara: Adventure Time, Conan, Kakao

Skills: Eating patiently, dancing and choosing clothes

Message: I will work hard, to the end, be careful, I love you.



Name: Kim Bomin

Age: 17 years old. Youngest.

Birthday: 24.09.2001

Blood type: AB

Fave colour: Black and white.

Fave chara: Totoro, Shin Chan

Fave food: Banana milk

Dislike food: (idk what she drew…..) Melon?

Skills: Being reprimanded by older members.

Message: Good Day fighting, Bomin fighting.



Hello! My name is Lucky! My real/full name is Jin Hyeonju. My birthday is 3rd November 2001; 17 years old maknae! I am A blood type. I like many food (except onion & cucumber). My fave colour is pink! I like disney and unicorn! Also, my skills is doing a eating broadcast. Until here, it’s been Good Day’s Lucky. I love you.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

For Unit Makers Who Have Supported Us

Heejin The Unit which I thought wouldn’t end has come to an end ㅠㅠ It’s a program where I got to learn a lot from. It was a really good experience for us Good Day as we are still rookies. Even so, I w

bottom of page